Click Here to Download "CSI" Episodes for Free | HD Quality
Powered by MaxBlogPress  



   Posted by: admin   in Episode List

Show: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 6
Episode Title: Bang-Bang
Duration: 41:21
Year: 2006
Release Date: 2006-05-11
Network: CBS
Episode description: After leading the CSI team on a wild chase through a busy Vegas casino, a man accused of murdering his wife and co-workers barricades himself and a hostage in a hotel room. When time begins to run out, one CSI puts his life on the line in a last ditch attempt to save the innocent victim.

Download Episode: Bang-Bang Season 6 Episode 23

Categories : Episode List

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This is a Widget Section

This section is widgetized. If you would like to add content to this section, you may do so by using the Widgets panel from within your WordPress Admin Dashboard. This Widget Section is called "Feature Bottom Left"