Click Here to Download "CSI" Episodes for Free | HD Quality
Powered by MaxBlogPress  


Bite Me

   Posted by: admin   in Episode List

Show: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 6
Episode Title: Bite Me
Duration: 44:04
Year: 2005
Release Date: 2005-10-06
Network: CBS
Episode description: While our CSIs attempt to determine there was foul play in a housewife’s fall down the stairs, one thing is clear, the overwhelming blood evidence in the case leads to discover revealing secrets of adultery, blackmail, and a biting festish in this “typical” American marriage.

Download Episode: Bite ME Season 6 Episode 3

Categories : Episode List

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This is a Widget Section

This section is widgetized. If you would like to add content to this section, you may do so by using the Widgets panel from within your WordPress Admin Dashboard. This Widget Section is called "Feature Bottom Left"