Click Here to Download "CSI" Episodes for Free | HD Quality
Powered by MaxBlogPress  


Daddy’s Little Girl

   Posted by: admin   in Episode List

Show: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 6
Episode Title: Daddy’s Little Girl
Duration: 44:14
Year: 2006
Release Date: 2006-01-19
Network: CBS
Episode description: The CSIs are brought into the world of fast world of tweakers and methamphetamines when a young man is found murdered in his girlfriend’s garage after a wild night of partying. The murder first appears to a jealous girlfriend’s revenge after discovering her boyfriend is a cheater is complicated when the other woman in the scenario is the girl’s own mother.

Download Episode: Daddy’s Little Girl Season 6 Episode 12

Categories : Episode List

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This is a Widget Section

This section is widgetized. If you would like to add content to this section, you may do so by using the Widgets panel from within your WordPress Admin Dashboard. This Widget Section is called "Feature Bottom Left"